Just a little update

August 20, 2007 at 2:13 pm | Posted in Doll Quilt Swap | 4 Comments

Hello! Sarah smallfox here. Just wondering if my swap bebehs could send me a quick email, letting me know if they’ve sent/received their doll quilts. I know a bunch of you did, but like an idiot, I deleted them while I was cleaning out my inbox. So, if you wouldn’t mind, I’d really appreciate it!

Also, if you posted pictures on your blog, it would be great if you cold send me a link(s) to that(those) post(s).

Thanks!

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. My dolly quilt has been sent and recieved. I’ve alsoo recieved my dolly quilt. Check here for pics: http://auntbekky.blogspot.com/

  2. Hi Sarah – My doll quilt has been sent and I have received mine in turn. I haven’t heard from my swap partner Cindy if she has got mine or not.
    My link is: http://whippetgoodwhippet.blogspot.com/2007/07/doll-quilt-up-up-and-away.html

  3. http://whippetgoodwhippet.blogspot.com/search/label/DQS
    Just another link for all of my DQS piccies

  4. Is there a date for the next one, I keep checking in, I so enjoyed it and would be upset to miss out on another
    Suzie Sews


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

