A Small Fox gives a Progress Report

July 13, 2007 at 11:38 am | Posted in Doll Quilt Swap, WIP | 1 Comment

Thought I would post the progress of my group of swap bebehs. If you are in my group and I inadvertently left you out, email me!

Dawn has finished her quilt. I love the red bubbly fabric she chose.

Finished Doll Quilt Swap II Quilt

Annieshouse finished her quilt, pictured above, and has a flickr album of her process.

Cathi’s finished quilt is up for viewing. Done just in time for her trip to Portugal. LUCKY!

Bronwyn is busy battling her anxiety about joining the swap. She’ll do wonderfully. I know. I’m her mama!

Beth posted a teaser of some lovely purple and white blocks.

Doll Quilt Options

Ashley has a very good dilemma indeed. Though, I really think she should just make another quilt and send those two to me.

A sneek peek worthy of the sea shore from Amy.

And a progress shot from a delicious Ambercake.

Only a week to go, poppets!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Thanks, Sarah! Hopefully my pal will come tell me which one she likes 🙂


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

