Grab your partners, do-si-do

June 26, 2007 at 9:40 pm | Posted in Doll Quilt Swap | 5 Comments

Hi, swappers-

Everyone should have received their partners. Please let us know if your partner information hasn’t reached you yet! I tried to send partner info to one one poor person four times and finally had to tag team with another Swap Mama, who forwarded it on to her. (thanks, Wendy!)

…and there might be room for one more swapper. I somehow left one of the ladies off the list and she doesn’t have a partner! We’ll see how the response to this post goes.

UPDATE: Thank you for the responses, and for those who volunteered to join late. There’s no longer a need for new swappers.

The quilt previews are lookin’ good! Go, us! I’ll be checking in before the weekend with my group’s progress.

The End.
by: Lisa K.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’d love to be paired up with a 2nd partner. I am almost done with my first top and have an idea for a second quilt 🙂

  2. There was also Niki, who commented on the post about the swap being closed. I think she had wanted to join.

  3. I’d love to do it if there’s still room!

  4. Hello, I’ve never received my swap partner info and no one replied to my message from June 19th. I’ve been traveling and have checked my email every few days. Can someone send me my swap info please? I’m looking forward to participating in this swap. 🙂

    Thank you,
    Tami

  5. Tami – I re-sent the partner information sent out on the 19th to your gmail account. Please let me know when you receive it! Lisa K.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

