Doll Quilt Swap Update #4

May 22, 2007 at 9:53 am | Posted in Doll Quilt Swap | 4 Comments

What news, quilt swappers! Lots of doll quilt goings-on since I last updated:

And as if THAT weren’t enough of a chain…

And finally,

Got it? My head is spinning from all the connections, and I was the one who paired everyone up! I’ll post one more roundup when Michelle, Kristy, Liz B., Francie, Monica, and I receive our quilts. Please let me know when you’ve gotten ‘em!

One more note: our own Calamity Kim has started a flickr group called Doll Quilt CrAzY, where you can view and post more photos of doll quilts.

About a week ’til the next Doll Quilt Swap II begins! I’ll announce it here.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] May 22, 2007 at 9:40 am | In Doll Quilt Swap, Sewing/Crafts, Quilting | *There’s an update on the Doll Quilt Swap at the new […]

  2. How exciting. I can’t wait for round 2 to start!

  3. Oh what a relief! I thought I was the only one with no quilt at all!!
    Can’t wait for round II!

  4. I will confess…I’m waiting with baited breath to hear of the new swap. My head gears are already turning. You are brilliant to keep this going!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

