Early Results ~

October 14, 2008 at 7:50 pm | Posted in Doll Quilt Swap, WIP | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

I can hardly believe some quilters are finished so soon with their dqs5 quilts !  Wow !  I’ve looked around at what my group has shown us and found these from diddledaddledesigns, Michelle Brown and TLHCrawford.

Doll Quilt Swap 5 by diddledaddledesigns    DQS5 by michbrown1973

DQS5 by tlhcrawford  These early birds are inspiration to me !  Now I need to get a plan in my head and start sewing too ……

Lucyellen / Swapmama

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. holy geez! I always tell myself I will be early and I still always send mine out the day of the deadline.

  2. I’m in the same boat with you Stefanie ! :0)
    And I think that’s ok :0)


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

